The Perfect Place to Stay & Train

If you are looking for a perfect dog training holiday experience with memories to cherish, you are at the right place. Let’s plan a 3, 4 or 7 Night Stay for you and your dog. Our expert team of trainers will help you with any struggle you may be having with your dog. You will enjoy walks out and about, as well as explore new environments, and group walks with our stooge dogs. Everything is designed to help you enjoy spending more quality time with your dog. And in between your training enjoy the beautiful Devon countryside and local pubs!

 

Bowerland Barns Studios – Upcoming Availability

Both Dartmoor Inn and Tor View are designed with a vibrant touch to enhance your spirits for an inspiring Stay & Train holiday. Suitable for up to 2 people and 2 dogs. Available for 3, 4 or 7 Night Stays. Both barns now have fenced in areas for your dogs.

Dartmoor Inn

Fri 03 Jun to Mon 06 Jun – 3 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Mon 06 Jun to Fri 10 Jun – 4 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Fri 17 Jun to Mon 20 Jun – 4 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Fri 01 Jul to Mon 04 Jul    – 3 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE

Tor View

Fri 03 Jun to Mon 06 Jun – 3 Night Stay & Train –   BOOK HERE
Mon 06 Jun to Fri 10 Jun  – 4 Night Stay & Train –  BOOK HERE
Mon 13 Jun to Fri 17 Jun –  4 Night Stay & Train –  BOOK HERE
Fri 17 Jun to Mon 20 Jun –  3 Night Stay & Train –  BOOK HERE

Parsley Cottage – Upcoming Availability

Just 20 minutes from Devon Dogs, Parsley Cottage is a charming 2 bedroom cottage suitable for up to 4 people with multi-dogs. It has its own private doggy-safe enclosed garden with grassed lawn and is available for 7 night stays from Friday to Friday. Parsley can also be booked for 7 nights without training.

Fri 22 Jul    to Fri 29 Jul   – 7 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Fri 05 Aug to Fri 12 Aug – 7 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Fri 19 Aug to Fri 26 Aug – 7 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Fri 26 Aug to Fri 02 Sep – 7 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE

Annexe Studio – Upcoming Availability

The Annexe Studio has its own lovely private garden and terrace and is complemented with modern amenities for a wonderful stay. Suitable for up to 2 people and 2 dogs. Book the Annexe for a 3, 4 or 7 night stay.

Fri 01 Jul to Mon 04 Jul      – 3 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Fri 08 Jul to Mon 11 Jul      – 3 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Fri 15 Jul to Mon 18 Jul      – 3 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Mon 01 Aug to Fri 05 Aug – 4 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE

The Old Dairy – Upcoming Availability

Experience cosy comfort in a rustic 1 bedroom cottage apartment, blended with modern elements. The Old Dairy has 1 bed, living room, kitchen, bathroom, conservatory, private patio and large garden. Suitable for people with multi dogs. Available for 7 night stays from Friday to Friday.

Fri 05 Aug to Fri 12 Aug – 7 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Fri 12 Aug to Fri 19 Aug – 7 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Fri 19 Aug to Fri 26 Aug – 7 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE
Fri 26 Aug to Fri 02 Sep – 7 Night Stay & Train – BOOK HERE

 

Stay & Train Packages

Choose your accommodation, and length of stay – 3, 4 or 7 nights and 121 training plus extras will be automatically included in your stay. See below for details. Book your Stay & Train Holiday now: bowerlandcottageholidays.co.uk

   Training & Extras Base Summit Peak
    Nights 3 4 7
    Hours 10 15 20
    Online Classes (months) 2 2 3
    Online Workshops 1 2 3
    Notepad & Pen
    Follow Up Call
    Gift Voucher £20 £30 £40
    Whistle
    Sexier than a Squirrel Challenge

   TOTAL

£1140

£1500

£2296

* 121 Training hours includes pre-arrival and post holiday calls. This includes in-person training, as well as by phone/zoom.*